Unterseher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We love seeing the transformation that occurs both to your teeth and your confidence during your time with us. We want you to feel comfortable with your individualized treatment plan because Dr. Ron Unterseher wants you to have the best smile ever! During your first call to our office, and throughout your visits, we care enough to make a positive difference in your life. We accept most insurance plans and will help you detemine coverage, including Flex plans! Your financial concerns are minimized as we help you choose the best payment option for your situation.

http://druortho.com 303-466-1955


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 151

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Unterseher and his staff are very professional and very nice. They work hard to make you happy with straighter teeth. They listen to your wants and concerns and make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"WE Love Coming To See Dr U! Everybody Is So Nice And friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"You are asking the wrong person as I am prejudice! Dr. Unterseher and his staff are always pleasant, professional and caring. I just recommended your office to a friend of mine who has a son who may need orthodontic work. I would not have recommended you if I did not know you would be the best for my friend. Thank you for taking care of me."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2013

MR

Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with your practice. Everyone is professional and caring. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys rock!!! I love coming to my appointments; you have an amazing office, great friendly staff, and warm smiling faces always, especially Rhi-she makes my day every time with her amazing attitude and customer service! Kudos to you all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"The receptionist for the Thornton practice is the best. She's always super friendly, helpful, and understanding. The doctor and technicians are great too."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I wish there were more stars to give - awesome service every time I go from the front desk to the assistants to the doc. You guys are fast, super friendly and always explain what you did and why - My youngest will be wearing your braces shortly as well, and I always recommend people to you first. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your office staff are true professionals. Very courteous and helpful. Dr.Unterseher is very helpful and knowledgeable.I love the fact that they worked with us on payments for both my kids to get braces. A number 1 orthodontic company."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with the results we've had so far and our daughter just started wearing her braces!! The treatment she received before getting her braces was amazing and we love how helpful the staff has been. I may want to have braces next!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

MR

Facebook Verified
"We love your office. Everyone in your office is so professional, pleasant, and so nice to work with. We our so glad we transferred to your office:). Thank you for making our daughters orthodontic experience enjoyable and well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very excited to begin my process in developing over time a beautiful smile. I appreciate the services provided at Unterseher Orthodontics and look forward to a brighter smile. The service provided here has been great, Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Unterseher Ortho is fantastic!!! There is never a long wait and the girls at the front are always so polite and happy at my appointments. The techs are fast, efficient, and always smiling, they even helped me with my three month old while I was getting my attachments on! Everyone there is such a pleasure to work with. It makes getting braces on at the age of 25 fun ;) I recommend them to all my friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've been in the service industry for over 20 years and tend to have high expectations when it comes to service. Unterseher Orthodontics has exceeded my expectations in the way they treat me, my daughter and their business. I wish I lived closer to their offices, but they have been outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had visited your office last year for an initial exam for Katie. We had also visited several other orthodontists in the area to get a consultation. We decided to postpone our treatment for awhile before making a decision as to where to have Katie's treatment. We received several follow up calls and cards, which were very much appreciated.

The timing was right for us to begin Katie's treatment this summer, and when we called back, the staff was more than willing to work with us to schedule Katie's appointments. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and we feel very confident in having Dr. Unterseher and his staff be the ones to work with us over the next few years. Thank you for the great service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves to go see her orthodontist. Everyone is so friendly there."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable and well informed about the process that I would be going through. The staff is friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have just agreed to began the process of straightening my teeth and correcting my overbite. I received great customer service and valuable opinions of choosing the best options. I am finally ready to make a lifestyle change with the support of Unterseher!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome! Very professional and friendly, always make me feel welcomed, overall great service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love this Clinic! Some people might think I'm "old" as I hit that 50 - plus mark, but in my heart and mind I'm still a young person and want teeth and a smile that is sings what is still in my heart and mind! My teeth were going starting to go in crazy, looking old, directions and also giving me headaches from nighttime sleeping with grinding of the teeth. The Invisalign braces where the solution to all the problems. My teeth look great now! This clinic's staff is wonderful! Always on time, free parking, no insurance hassles, pleasant, easy payment plans, professional and even the view as they are checking you is relaxing and wonderful! Seeing the computer visualizations are motivating as you progress from crooked teeth to a beautiful, health smile! I couldn't believe how fast my teeth were moving into the correct alignment. I endorse these people!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best! Always very helpful. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces from Dr. Unterseher 28 yrs ago. My teeth still look fabulous!!! I now have a 13 yr old son that goes to him. Dr. Unterseher is the best ortho I could ask for and his staff is awesome! Highly Recommended!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm a patient of Unterseher Orthodontics and I love it. They are nice all the time and when I'm waiting their are many things to do and watch."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"We appreciate the kind and professional services your orthodontic services has provided. Dr. U and Angel is very kind and great with children and would highly recommend your office to friends and family. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your office provide an excellent quality and customer service."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"My 8-year-old son got braces on his lower teeth and a retainer for the top. The Unterseher staff was very friendly and welcoming so my son was totally relaxed. Even though the process did not look very comfortable, my son never complained and was happy throughout. The customer service is so good that it has actually been fun to get braces and a retainer. Also, the information and advice on how to care for the teeth and new equipment was clear and easy to understand."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2013

EN

Facebook Verified
"Great customer service"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"We just love the staff at Dr. Unterseher's office!! Always feel so welcomed, & cared for! We could not ask for a better ortho ~ EVER!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Working with Dr. Unterseher and his staff to improve my smile has been a great experience. I always appreciate the professional, quick, and courteous interactions with everyone I come into contact with. I highly recommend Dr. Unterseher, a truly great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I love going to your office. everyone is so nice and friendly! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and l love going to your office. Everyone is so nice and friendly. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always the best! Right in, little wait...Happy, fun professional employees."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Selena Parks recently got braces at Unterseher Ortho and they did an incredible job in explaining everything very thoroughly and made my daughter feel very comfortable! About 8 weeks in, Selena broke a bracket. They were so helpful in getting us an appointment right away and making sure she was taken care of. Every time we go to your office, we are greeting with a wonderful team of professionals! Thank you so much for everything. You made our decision to select Unterseher very easy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. U is great with my kids. They feel comfortable coming to him and the rest of his staff. The kids are very happy with the results of their treatment. Dr. U is highly recommended by us."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and knows what they are doing!! No complaints"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. U is the best. He is always friendly, professional, accessible and dedicated to making all of his patients feel comfortable. He has a great rapport with kids of all ages and adults as well. My daughter did invisalign to prepare for her wedding and her smile was stunning! My son and I are both doing invisalign now and the appointments are always quick and easy. Dr. U has a warm and attentive staff who are easy to work with and always accommodating of our crazy schedules. We're also thrilled with the new Cherry Creek North office - so convenient, and a beautiful space."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Unterseher 's office to anyone looking for an orthodontist. The office staff is always so nice and knowledgeable. I am happy that my kids have somewhere they feel comfortable. Dr. Unterseher is always very professional and enjoyable. Great Office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always available, friendly employees always willing to help! Awesome music to relax or dance too! A Doctor that wants the best for his patients! Have no problem referring friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is professional, friendly, and provides excellent care. We have had two children go through orthodontic care with Dr. U and have been highly satisfied. We will continue to refer friends and family to this practice."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are truly an AWESOME TEAM!!! We couldn't be happier with our teeth (Rachael,Logan and Tammy)!! The staff is soooo nice and super good at their jobs! The atmosphere in the office is always very cheerful! I believe this is due to the wonderful leadership that Dr U provides to his patients and his team members! And to top it all off, Dr U is an EXCELLENT DR!! Thanks so much for all u do for us!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is so friendly. The minute you walk in the door until you walk out the door they make you feel welcomed. Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Unterseher and his staff are always amazing. They have helped me through so much on my journey going through my second set of braces, and jaw surgery. I chose them because of how welcoming and knowledgable everyone is. I decided to not go back to ny former Orthodontist because I was unhappy with the results I received. Since I needed braces again for Jaw surgeryI decided to go somewhere new. Found Dr. u location is great, now there are two locations. Ree and Renee always love to chat with me and answer all my questions and sceduling needs. The girls are always so kind and gentle with me when I go get my wires tightened. Go here! Everyone is wonderful you won't be dissapointed! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Warm welcoming and spacious office environment. Staff extremely friendly and very competent in the work they do."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 151

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com